Praticiens et formateurs francophones

Sylvie Audet

Sylvie Audet

Praticienne

Québec Québec

sylviea4@hotmail.com

Détails


Yolande Boulé

Yolande Boulé Douglas

Praticienne et Formatrice

Québec Québec

yolande.boule.douglas@gmail.com

Détails


Tonny Brassard

Tonny Brassard

Praticien

Alma Québec

tonnyb22@hotmail.com

Détails


Sarah Chouinard

Sarah Chouinard

Praticienne

St-Bruno Québec

pebblesthebest@yahoo.com

Détails


Edith Dumont

Edith Dumont

Praticienne

Lévis Québec

dumont.edith@videotron.ca

Détails


Manon Gariépy

Manon Gariépy

Praticienne

Laval Québec

gmanon@videotron.ca

Détails


Brigitte Gendreau

Brigitte Gendreau

Praticienne

Lorraine Québec

brigitte.gendreau@videotron.ca

Détails


Natalie-Goguen.png

Natalie Goguen

Praticienne et Formatrice

Memramcook Nouveau-Brunswick

goguennatalie@gmail.com

Détails


IMG_1334.jpg

Martyne Lachance

Praticienne

Sherbrooke Québec

Martyne_lachance@hotmail.com

Détails


Lucie Levert

Lucie Levert

Praticienne

Longueuil Québec

lucielevert007@gmail.com

Détails


Robert Roy

Robert Roy

Praticien et Formateur

Shediac Nouveau-Brunswick

robert.roy164@gmail.com

Détails